Ortsvereinsvorstand

Vorsitzender:

Stephan Bosak

Stephan Bosak
Schleswigerstr. 2
27777 Ganderkesee
Telefon: 04221 44619
Handy: 0173 6525457
Email: stephan.bosak@spd-ganderkesee.de

 

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:

Rolf Oetken

Rolf Oetken
Fahrener Weg 48
27777 Ganderkesee
Telefon 04222 8542
Email: rolf.oetken@spd-ganderkesee.de

 

 

Christel Zießler

Christel Zießler
Burgstr. 1
27777 Falkenburg
Telefon: 04222 8341

 

 

Kassiererin:

Kira Dienst

Kira Dienst
Hutfilterstr. 24
27777 Ganderkesee
Telefon 04223 708540
Email: kira.dienst@spd-ganderkesee.de

 

 

Schriftführer:

Bernd Bischof

Bernd Bischof
Husumer Str. 19
27777 Ganderkesee
Telefon 04221 43942
Email: bernd.bischof@spd-ganderkesee.de

 

 

Pressesprecher

Gustav Förster

Gustav Förster
Grüppenbührener Straße 48 A
27777 Ganderkesee
Telefon: 04222 951772 (privat)
Telefon :04222 5202 (geschäftlich)
Email: gustav.foerster@spd-ganderkesee.de

 

 

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer:

 

Marcel Dnike

Marcel Dönike

 
Mirco Drfler


Mirco Dörfler
Fockestr. 23
27777 Ganderkesee
Telefon: 04221 5870470
Handy: 0172 7701035
Email: mirco.doerfler@spd-ganderkesee.de

 
Heide Kesting


Heide Kesting
Am Steinacker 23
27777 Ganderkesee
Telefon 04222 5907
Email: heide.kesting@spd-ganderkesee.de

 

 
Ursula Koss

Ursula Koss
Alter Wehrgraben 19
27777 Ganderkesee
Telefon 04221 50752
Email: ursula.koss@spd-ganderkesee.de

 

 

Erika Schröter

Erika Schröter
Rembrandtstraße 3
27777 Ganderkesee
Telefon 04222 950064
Email: erika.schroeter@spd-ganderkesee.de

 

 

Werner Brakmann

Beratendes Mitglied: Werner Brakmann
Vorsitzender der SPD-Gemeinderatsfraktion
Am Kamphusmoor 61a
27777 Immer
Telefon 04222 1295
Email: werner.brakmann@spd-ganderkesee.de